Upcoming Events

 

26
Feb

Today
Sunday 26th February 2017

27
Feb

Tomorrow
Monday 27th February 2017

28
Feb

Tuesday 28th February 2017

1
Mar

Wednesday 1st March 2017

2
Mar

Thursday 2nd March 2017

3
Mar

Friday 3rd March 2017

4
Mar

This Weekend
Saturday 4th March 2017

5
Mar

This Weekend
Sunday 5th March 2017

6
Mar

Monday 6th March 2017

7
Mar

Tuesday 7th March 2017

8
Mar

Wednesday 8th March 2017

9
Mar

Thursday 9th March 2017

10
Mar

Friday 10th March 2017

11
Mar

Next Weekend
Saturday 11th March 2017

12
Mar

Next Weekend
Sunday 12th March 2017

13
Mar

Monday 13th March 2017

14
Mar

Tuesday 14th March 2017

15
Mar

Wednesday 15th March 2017

16
Mar

Thursday 16th March 2017

17
Mar

Friday 17th March 2017

18
Mar

Saturday 18th March 2017

19
Mar

Sunday 19th March 2017

20
Mar

Monday 20th March 2017

21
Mar

Tuesday 21st March 2017

22
Mar

Wednesday 22nd March 2017

23
Mar

Thursday 23rd March 2017

24
Mar

Friday 24th March 2017

25
Mar

Saturday 25th March 2017

26
Mar

Sunday 26th March 2017

27
Mar

Monday 27th March 2017

28
Mar

Tuesday 28th March 2017

29
Mar

Wednesday 29th March 2017

30
Mar

Thursday 30th March 2017

31
Mar

Friday 31st March 2017

1
Apr

Saturday 1st April 2017

2
Apr

Sunday 2nd April 2017

3
Apr

Monday 3rd April 2017

4
Apr

Tuesday 4th April 2017

5
Apr

Wednesday 5th April 2017

6
Apr

Thursday 6th April 2017

7
Apr

Friday 7th April 2017

8
Apr

Saturday 8th April 2017

9
Apr

Sunday 9th April 2017

10
Apr

Monday 10th April 2017

11
Apr

Tuesday 11th April 2017

12
Apr

Wednesday 12th April 2017

13
Apr

Thursday 13th April 2017

14
Apr

Friday 14th April 2017

15
Apr

Saturday 15th April 2017

16
Apr

Sunday 16th April 2017

17
Apr

Monday 17th April 2017

18
Apr

Tuesday 18th April 2017

19
Apr

Wednesday 19th April 2017

20
Apr

Thursday 20th April 2017

21
Apr

Friday 21st April 2017

22
Apr

Saturday 22nd April 2017

23
Apr

Sunday 23rd April 2017

24
Apr

Monday 24th April 2017

25
Apr

Tuesday 25th April 2017

26
Apr

Wednesday 26th April 2017

27
Apr

Thursday 27th April 2017

28
Apr

Friday 28th April 2017

29
Apr

Saturday 29th April 2017

30
Apr

Sunday 30th April 2017

1
May

Monday 1st May 2017

2
May

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

3
May

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

4
May

Thursday 4th May 2017

5
May

Friday 5th May 2017

6
May

Saturday 6th May 2017

7
May

Sunday 7th May 2017

8
May

Monday 8th May 2017

9
May

Tuesday 9th May 2017

10
May

Wednesday 10th May 2017

11
May

Thursday 11th May 2017

12
May

Friday 12th May 2017

13
May

Saturday 13th May 2017

14
May

Sunday 14th May 2017

15
May

Monday 15th May 2017

16
May

Tuesday 16th May 2017

17
May

Wednesday 17th May 2017

18
May

Thursday 18th May 2017

19
May

Friday 19th May 2017

20
May

Saturday 20th May 2017

21
May

Sunday 21st May 2017

22
May

Monday 22nd May 2017

23
May

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

24
May

Wednesday 24th May 2017

25
May

Thursday 25th May 2017

26
May

Friday 26th May 2017

27
May

Saturday 27th May 2017

28
May

Sunday 28th May 2017

29
May

Monday 29th May 2017

30
May

Tuesday 30th May 2017

31
May

Wednesday 31st May 2017

1
Jun

Thursday 1st June 2017

2
Jun

Friday 2nd June 2017

3
Jun

Saturday 3rd June 2017

4
Jun

Sunday 4th June 2017

5
Jun

Monday 5th June 2017

6
Jun

Tuesday 6th June 2017

7
Jun

Wednesday 7th June 2017

8
Jun

Thursday 8th June 2017

9
Jun

Friday 9th June 2017

10
Jun

Saturday 10th June 2017

11
Jun

Sunday 11th June 2017

12
Jun

Monday 12th June 2017

13
Jun

Tuesday 13th June 2017

14
Jun

Wednesday 14th June 2017

15
Jun

Thursday 15th June 2017

16
Jun

Friday 16th June 2017

17
Jun

Saturday 17th June 2017

18
Jun

Sunday 18th June 2017

19
Jun

Monday 19th June 2017

20
Jun

Tuesday 20th June 2017

21
Jun

Wednesday 21st June 2017

22
Jun

Thursday 22nd June 2017

23
Jun

Friday 23rd June 2017

24
Jun

Saturday 24th June 2017

25
Jun

Sunday 25th June 2017

26
Jun

Monday 26th June 2017

27
Jun

Tuesday 27th June 2017

28
Jun

Wednesday 28th June 2017

29
Jun

Thursday 29th June 2017

30
Jun

Friday 30th June 2017

1
Jul

Saturday 1st July 2017

2
Jul

Sunday 2nd July 2017

3
Jul

Monday 3rd July 2017

4
Jul

Tuesday 4th July 2017

5
Jul

Wednesday 5th July 2017

6
Jul

Thursday 6th July 2017

7
Jul

Friday 7th July 2017

8
Jul

Saturday 8th July 2017

9
Jul

Sunday 9th July 2017

10
Jul

Monday 10th July 2017

11
Jul

Tuesday 11th July 2017

12
Jul

Wednesday 12th July 2017

13
Jul

Thursday 13th July 2017

14
Jul

Friday 14th July 2017

15
Jul

Saturday 15th July 2017

16
Jul

Sunday 16th July 2017

17
Jul

Monday 17th July 2017

18
Jul

Tuesday 18th July 2017

19
Jul

Wednesday 19th July 2017

20
Jul

Thursday 20th July 2017

21
Jul

Friday 21st July 2017

22
Jul

Saturday 22nd July 2017

23
Jul

Sunday 23rd July 2017

24
Jul

Monday 24th July 2017

25
Jul

Tuesday 25th July 2017

26
Jul

Wednesday 26th July 2017

27
Jul

Thursday 27th July 2017

28
Jul

Friday 28th July 2017

29
Jul

Saturday 29th July 2017

30
Jul

Sunday 30th July 2017

31
Jul

Monday 31st July 2017

1
Aug

Tuesday 1st August 2017

2
Aug

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

3
Aug

Thursday 3rd August 2017

4
Aug

Friday 4th August 2017

5
Aug

Saturday 5th August 2017

6
Aug

Sunday 6th August 2017

7
Aug

Monday 7th August 2017

8
Aug

Tuesday 8th August 2017

9
Aug

Wednesday 9th August 2017

10
Aug

Thursday 10th August 2017

11
Aug

Friday 11th August 2017

12
Aug

Saturday 12th August 2017

13
Aug

Sunday 13th August 2017

14
Aug

Monday 14th August 2017

15
Aug

Tuesday 15th August 2017

16
Aug

Wednesday 16th August 2017

17
Aug

Thursday 17th August 2017

18
Aug

Friday 18th August 2017

19
Aug

Saturday 19th August 2017

20
Aug

Sunday 20th August 2017

28
Sep

Thursday 28th September 2017

Events powered by EventFinda.

SHARE WITH A FRIEND

MTG Hawke's Bay is one of Napier City Council's great facilities/services. There are many more...

Parklands Residential Estate

Located in the Art Deco city of Napier. We have worked closely with our builders to promote and develop high quality housing within an open-aspect environment.
View website for Parklands Residential Estate

Bay Skate

Located on Marine Parade, Napier, is the Bay Skate Park - home to skateboarding, BMX, roller derby, inline hockey and scootering.
View website for Bay Skate

William Colenso

Build on the blossoming national and international interest in William Colenso's life and ideas as the result of the William Colenso Bicentenary Celebrations in Hawke's Bay in 2011, and a body of new publications and research.
View website for William Colenso

Napier Municipal Theatre

Unique Art Deco heritage has been preserved with the skilful addition of modern theatre facilities making it the best provincial performing arts centre in the nation.
View website for Napier Municipal Theatre

Napier Aquatic Centre

Situated in the centre of Napier, in the middle of Onekawa Park, the Napier Aquatic Centre is a safe and affordable aquatic facility for everyone.
View website for Napier Aquatic Centre

Napier Libraries

strive to Inspire, Educate and Entertain by providing access to information through various resources within our Libraries. We aim to provide more than you expect.
View website for Napier Libraries

The Faraday Centre

The Faraday Centre in Napier, is Hawke's Bay's Museum of Technology. It's a place of discovery where history comes alive through hands on experience.
View website for The Faraday Centre

Napier City Council

For Napier City residents and citizens to have easy access to see what council are currently working on, completed, what they do, facilities, and council information.
View website for Napier City Council

National Aquarium of New Zealand

Nowhere else in New Zealand will you discover a wider range of marine animals and native species in a single facility than at the National Aquarium of New Zealand.
View website for National Aquarium of New Zealand

Kennedy Park Resort Napier

We are Hawkes Bay's premier holiday accommodation park providing an array of facilities to keep the entire family entertained.
View website for Kennedy Park Resort Napier

Par2 MiniGolf

Come to Par2 MiniGolf and meet Seamore the Seagull at our sea-side minigolf courses. Challenge your friends and family for a round.
View website for Par2 MiniGolf

Napier Conference Centre

We offer an all purpose built venue that uniquely combines spectacular outlooks with functional layout.
View website for Napier Conference Centre

Napier i-SITE Visitor Centre

Visit the Napier i-SITE to find out more about what is happening in Hawkes Bay, from events, activities and accommodation.
View website for Napier i-SITE Visitor Centre

Enquiry or Feedback

If you have any questions, problems or feedback for MTG Hawke's Bay please let us know about it.

Fill out my online form.

Follow MTG Hawke's Bay on facebook...

» View our facebook page